banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong with Congregation and Live-Streamed
Monday 2nd August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Limtied Access to East End 2pm-4pm
 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
12:00Prayers for Peace & Justice
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Wednesday 4th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Thursday 5th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Saturday 7th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
16:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Sunday 8th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong with Congregation
Monday 9th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Tuesday 10th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
10:30Crafts Alive: The Produce Show - Family crafts workshop
13:00Crafts Alive: The Produce Show - Family crafts workshop
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Wednesday 11th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
19:00Online 5 Minute Guide
Thursday 12th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Afternoon Tea Week
07:30Breakfast Club
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Friday 13th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Afternoon Tea Week
17:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Saturday 14th August 2021 No Access to the Quire and East End 12.30pm-2.30pm
 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Gloucester Cathedral walks for the planet
 Afternoon Tea Week
 Last entry to the Tribune Gallery is 12pm. Closed from 12.30
16:30Choral Evensong with Congregation
Sunday 15th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Gloucester Cathedral walks for the planet
 Afternoon Tea Week
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong with Congregation
Monday 16th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Gloucester Cathedral walks for the planet
Tuesday 17th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
10:30Family Learning Activities - Brilliant Bugs!
Wednesday 18th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
Friday 20th August 2021 Limited Access Today 10.00am-12noon
 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
18:00Outdoor Theatre - The Railway Children
Saturday 21st August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 No Access to the Lady Chapel today 11.30am-4.30pm.
18:00Outdoor Theatre - The Railway Children
Sunday 22nd August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
Monday 23rd August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
10:30Family Learning Activities - Bee-autiful bees!
Wednesday 25th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
19:00Online 5 Minute Guide
Thursday 26th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
Friday 27th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
 Gloucester Goes Retro & Golden Oldie Chimes
Sunday 29th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
Monday 30th August 2021 Creative Communities: New Perspectives Exhibition
 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021 GC Fun Summer Challenge 2021
10:30Family Learning Activities - I spy a butterfly!
<< July

Culture Recovery fund for Heritage logo

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner