banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 2nd August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 3rd August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201907:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Eucharist sung by Worcester Masterworks Chorale
15:00Choral Evensong sung by St John's Episcopal Church, Dallas
Monday 5th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong sung by Laudes Choir
Sunday 11th August 201907:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist sung by Laudes Choir
15:00Choral Evensong sung by Laudes Choir
Monday 12th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of River Road Church, USA
Tuesday 13th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
Wednesday 14th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
Thursday 15th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Eucharist for the Feast of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday 16th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
Saturday 17th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
Sunday 18th August 201907:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Eucharist sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
15:00Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Peter & St Simon, Canada
Monday 19th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by University of London Choir
Tuesday 20th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer - St Mary de Lode Church
Wednesday 21st August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Choral Evensong sung by University of London Choir
Thursday 22nd August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer - St Mary de Lode Church
Friday 23rd August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by University of London Choir
Saturday 24th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong sung by University of London Choir
Sunday 25th August 201907:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Eucharist sung by University of London Choir
15:00Choral Evensong sung by University of London Choir
Monday 26th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
Tuesday 27th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
Wednesday 28th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
Thursday 29th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
Friday 30th August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
Saturday 31st August 201908:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong sung by choir of St Thomas, Medina, USA
<< July

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo