banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Saturday 1st May 2021 Live Smart Community Festiva (UniofGlos)
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
19:00Mini Organ Recital with Adrian Partington
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Live Smart Community Festiva (UniofGlos)
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Monday 3rd May 2021 Live Smart Community Festiva (UniofGlos)
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th May 202112:00Prayers for Peace & Justice
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Wednesday 5th May 2021 Cloister Garth Closed Today
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 6th May 2021 Cloister Garth Closed Today
07:30Breakfast Club
10:30Drawing for Wellbeing – Beginner’s course
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 7th May 2021 Cloister and Garth Closed Today
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
19:30Mini Choir Recital with the Lay Clerks
Saturday 8th May 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
18:00Mini Organ Recital with Mary Pan
Sunday 9th May 202107:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Monday 10th May 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30The Collation and Installation of Canons (Live Stream only)
Tuesday 11th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
10:30Craft for Wellbeing for adult learners - Craftermorning!
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Free Crafternoon in support of Mind!
Thursday 13th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
07:00Ascension Day
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 14th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 15th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:00'Behind-the-scenes' organ tour with Adrian Partington
Sunday 16th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Monday 17th May 2021 Tower lit blue for ME Awareness Week
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30The 2021 Michael Perham University & Cathedral Lecture
Tuesday 18th May 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Wednesday 19th May 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 20th May 202107:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 21st May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Limited Access Today 2.00pm-5.00pm
 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
18:00#MusicTalks - Jonathan Hope interviews Adrian Partington
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Monday 24th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th May 2021 Limited Access Today 10.00am-12.30pm
 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong (Live Stream only)
Wednesday 26th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 27th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 28th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 29th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
18:00'Behind-the-Scenes' Organ Tour with Mary Pan
Sunday 30th May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
Monday 31st May 2021 Glossy the Rabbit's Book Trail
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
<< April

Culture Recovery fund for Heritage logo

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner