banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Monday 1st April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Wednesday 3rd April 201914:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Thursday 4th April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Friday 5th April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert - Radcliffe on Trent MVC
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Saturday 6th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
09:30Brunch & Bounce - CANCELLED
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Tower Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Sunday 7th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
12:00Highlights Tour
Monday 8th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Tuesday 9th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
Wednesday 10th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Free Family Learning Sessions: Fascinating Flowers
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Free Family Learning Sessions: Fascinating Flowers
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
19:30Lent 2019: The God Question
19:30Evening Organ Recital
Thursday 11th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
 Limitied Access to Lady Chapel today
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Stone Cold - Performance in the Crypt
17:30Stone Cold - Performance in the Crypt
Friday 12th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Mini Library Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Stone Cold - Performance in the Crypt
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
16:00Stone Cold - Performance in the Crypt
Saturday 13th April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert - Wide Valley Singers
13:30Tower Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:00Glevum Consort Concert - Crux Fidelis
Sunday 14th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:15Palm Sunday 2019 Eucharist
12:00Highlights Tour
17:00Compline in the Quire
Monday 15th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Holy Week Compline and Address
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Mini Library Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Holy Week Compline and Address
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Free Family Learning Sessions: Fascinating Flowers
13:30Free Family Learning Sessions: Fascinating Flowers
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Holy Week Compline and Address
Thursday 18th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 Limited Access today 10.30am - 1.20pm
11:00Maundy Thursday Chrism Eucharist with Blessing of the O
13:00'Eggsplore Easter'
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Eucharist of the Last Supper
Friday 19th April 2019 Holy Week Services
 No 'Eggsplore Easter' Today
 Gift Shop, Monk's Kitchen & Tribune Gallery Closed Today
12:00Good Friday 2019 Passion and Liturgy
Saturday 20th April 2019 Holy Week Services
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
11:45Library Tour
12:00'Eggsplore Easter'
12:00Highlights Tour
12:45Library Tour
13:30Tower Tour
13:45Library Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
20:30Holy Saturday 2019 The Liturgy of Easter Eve
Sunday 21st April 2019 Holy Week Services
10:15Easter Sunday 2019 Festal Eucharist
12:00'Eggsplore Easter'
12:00Highlights Tour
Monday 22nd April 2019 'Eggsplore Easter'
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Tower Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Wednesday 24th April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Thursday 25th April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Friday 26th April 201910:30‘Encounters at the Cathedral’
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
Saturday 27th April 201900:00Limited Access today 2.00pm - 4.00pm
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Tower Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:30Tower Tour
Sunday 28th April 201910:00Act of Remembrance for Sri Lanka
12:00Highlights Tour
Monday 29th April 2019 Limited Access today 1.30pm - 3.30pm
10:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
Tuesday 30th April 201910:30Highlights Tour
11:00Highlights Tour
12:00Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
<< March

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner