banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

April

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 Guided Tours
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
10:00SOLD OUT - Stone Carving Course
10:15Festal Eucharist
15:00Festal Evensong and Procession
Monday 2nd April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
10:00SOLD OUT - Stone Carving Course
13:00Bank Holiday Lunchtime Organ Recital - Adrian Lucas
14:30Tower Tour
15:30Tower Tour
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
11:30Crypt Tour
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
11:30Informal Lunchtime Concert - Heritage Christian High School
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
13:30Tower Tour
14:30Tower Tour
16:30Choral Evensong sung by Leicester Church Music Consort
Sunday 8th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 Guided Tours
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
10:15Sung Eucharist sung by Leicester Church Music Consort
15:00Choral Evensong sung by Leicester Church Music Consort
Monday 9th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
14:30Tower Tour
Tuesday 10th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
15:00Library Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
11:30Crypt Tour
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong sung by Laurens Kamerkoor, Netherlands
Saturday 14th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Brunch and Bounce
10:00Cleopatra and the Augustan poets
13:30Tower Tour
14:30Tower Tour
16:30Choral Evensong sung by Laurens Kamerkoor, Netherlands
Sunday 15th April 2018 ‘Eggsperience’ Easter - Free Family Trail
 Guided Tours
 My Solitude - Exhibition of Photography by David Tovey
10:00Cleopatra and the Augustan poets
10:15Sung Eucharist sung by Laurens Kamerkoor, Netherlands
15:00Choral Evensong sung by Laurens Kamerkoor, Netherlands
Tuesday 17th April 201812:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:00Library Tour
17:30Choral Evensong sung by Llanduff Girl Choristers
Wednesday 18th April 201808:00Holy Communion
11:30Crypt Tour
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30Evening Organ Recital - Jonathan Hope
Thursday 19th April 201808:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 20th April 201808:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 21st April 201808:00Holy Communion
13:30Tower Tour
14:30Tower Tour
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Guided Tours
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 23rd April 201819:30RSSG St George's Day Service
Tuesday 24th April 201812:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:00Library Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 25th April 201808:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 26th April 201808:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 27th April 2018 Limited Access today between 9.30am - 11.30am
08:00Holy Communion
14:30Tower Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 28th April 201808:00Holy Communion
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert, Launceston Male Voice Choir
13:30Tower Tour
14:30Tower Tour
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 29th April 2018 Guided Tours
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Civic Service
Monday 30th April 201819:30Cathedral Conversation: “The Promise of Freedom”

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner