banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 2020 Limited Access to Garth and Chapter House Today
Monday 2nd March 2020 Limited Access to Garth and Chapter House Today
 Limited Access to Cloisters Today
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Limited Access to Garth and Chapter House Today
 Limited Access to Cloisters Today
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Wednesday 4th March 2020 Limited Access to Garth and Chapter House Today
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Evening Organ Recital - Christopher Herrick
Thursday 5th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Friday 6th March 2020 Linited Access Today 10.100am-12noon
 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Cloister Tour
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert- SoliDeisten - Dresden, Germany
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Saturday 7th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
09:30Brunch and Bounce
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Sunday 8th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
 Limited Access today 2.30pm-4.30pm
Monday 9th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:30Goucestershire Youth Concert - 'Inspire'
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Wednesday 11th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
18:00Junior Voices Project Concert
Thursday 12th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Friday 13th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
15:00Highlights Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
Saturday 14th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
10:30Highlights Tour
11:45Library Tour
13:30Highlights Tour
13:45Library Tour
14:00Highlights Tour
14:45Library Tour
15:30Crypt Tour
19:00St John Passion – Johann Sebastian Bach
Sunday 15th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
 Limited Access 2.30pm-4.30pm
15:00CANCELLED: Evensong with Declaration of new High Sheriff
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 16th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
14:00Highlights Tour
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
14:00Highlights Tour
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Thursday 19th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Friday 20th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Saturday 21st March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Monday 23rd March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Tuesday 24th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Longfield Hospice’s display of Forget Me Nots
<< February

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner