banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Monday 1st February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:00Prayers for Peace & Justice
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evensong from the Lady Chapel (Live Stream Only)
20:30Compline (Digital Zoom Service)
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Drawing for Wellbeing – Improver’s course
Thursday 4th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
Friday 5th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 6th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 7th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
08:30Morning Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
Monday 8th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evensong from the Lady Chapel (Live Stream Only)
20:30Compline (Digital Zoom Service)
Wednesday 10th February 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Drawing for Wellbeing – Improver’s course
Thursday 11th February 2021 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
Friday 12th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 13th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 14th February 202107:30Breakfast Club
08:30Morning Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
Monday 15th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th February 202110:00Windows of Wonder - Family Learning Sessions
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
20:30Compline (Digital Zoom Service)
Wednesday 17th February 202110:00Online Family Drama session
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Drawing for Wellbeing – Improver’s course
16:30Ash Wednesday Eucharist (live-streamed only)
Thursday 18th February 202107:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
Friday 19th February 202110:00Windows of Wonder - Family Learning Sessions
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:00Online Family Drama session
Saturday 20th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 21st February 202107:30Breakfast Club
08:30Morning Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
Monday 22nd February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:00Online Crafternoon
16:30Evensong from the Lady Chapel (Live Stream Only)
19:30Lent Weekly Discussions via Zoom
20:30Compline (Digital Zoom Service)
Wednesday 24th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Drawing for Wellbeing – Improver’s course
Thursday 25th February 202107:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
Friday 26th February 202112:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 27th February 202112:00Carillon to chime for Captain Sir Tom Moore's Funeral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 28th February 202107:30Breakfast Club
08:30Morning Prayer (Digital Zoom Service)
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
<< January

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner