banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
13:00Crafts for Christmas - Adult Learning
16:00Evening Prayer
18:00Teenage Voice Project Concert
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
17:30Choral Evensong
19:00Meningitis Now - Christmas Celebration Concert
Friday 3rd December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Choral Evensong
18:30Longfield Hospice - Light up a Life Celebration
Saturday 4th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
11:00Christmas Coffee Concert
16:30Evening Prayer
19:00Bach | Christmas Oratorio - GCS
Sunday 5th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong
16:15Britten's Ceremony of Carols
Monday 6th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 7th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
12:00Prayers for Peace & Justice
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 8th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
13:00Crafts for Christmas - Adult Learning
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 9th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30Ecclesiastical Insurance Christmas Carol Celebration
Friday 10th December 2021 Limited Access today 9.30am-11.45am
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 11th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 12th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong
18:00Messiaen La Nativité du Seigneur (1935) - Jonathan Hope
Monday 13th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 14th December 2021 No Visitor Access today until 4.30pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 15th December 2021 Limited Access Today 1.45pm-3.45pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
13:00Crafts for Christmas - Adult Learning
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 16th December 2021 Limited Access today 11.15am-1pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 17th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 18th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
16:30Evening Prayer
19:00Christmas with the Saint Cecilia Singers
Sunday 19th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 20th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Cathedral Closes Today at 4pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
18:00Cathedral Carol Service
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Cathedral Closes Today at 1.30pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
07:30Breakfast Club
14:30Family Crib Service with the Lighting of the Christmas Trees
18:00Cathedral Carol Service Live-Streamed
Friday 24th December 2021 Cathedral Closes Today at 1.30pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
14:30Family Crib Service with the Lighting of the Christmas Trees
17:30Evening Prayer
23:30Midnight Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
 Cathedral Opens to Visitors at 12.30pm
 Runaway Reindeer
  Digital Advent Calendar 2021
 Monk's Kitchen & Gift Shop Closed Today
10:15Christmas Day Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
 Monk's Kitchen & Gift Shop Closed Today
10:15Sunday Eucharist with Congregation and Live-Streamed
12:00Morris Dancers and Mumming
16:00Evening Prayer
Monday 27th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
 Monk's Kitchen & Gift Shop Closed Today
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:00Carols for All - Gloucester Choral Society
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
16:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th December 2021 Runaway Reindeer
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
 Runaway Reindeer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
<< November

Culture Recovery fund for Heritage logo

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner