banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
10:15Sunday Eucharist and Harvest Thanksgiving
12:00Open to Visitors
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 5th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 7th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Evening Organ Recital - Adrian Partington
Thursday 8th October 2020 Limited Access today 1.45pm-3.45pm
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gift Shop Closed today
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Limited Access today 1.45pm-5.pm
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:30Readers Service
Sunday 11th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
10:15Sunday Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 12th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 13th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00The Only Future is Green (Gaia: online)
Thursday 15th October 2020 Tower lit Pink & Blue for Baby Loss Awareness
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Strike A Light presents: 'I Stand for What I Stand On'
Sunday 18th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
10:15Sunday Eucharist
17:30Reflective Themed Service for Gaia Installation
Monday 19th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:00Green Community Engagement: Celebrating Local Action(online)
Wednesday 21st October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30A World Rebooted by Ruth Valerio (Gaia: online)
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Limited Access today 10.00am - 12.30pm
 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00Our Green Future: Environmental Action by young people
Friday 23rd October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong sung by the St. Cyprian Singers
Sunday 25th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
10:15Sunday Eucharist sung by the St. Cyprian Singers
17:30Choral Evensong sung by the St. Cyprian Singers
Monday 26th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
10:00'The World Awakens' - Multi-Story Orchestra event (SAL)
11:00Mission Net Zero: Delivering Positive Climate Action(online)
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 30th October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 31st October 2020 Exhibition: ‘Endangered and Extinct’
 Gaia at Gloucester Cathedral
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
<< September

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner