banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
10:15Sunday Eucharist for Epiphany
Monday 4th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:00Prayers for Peace & Justice
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Limited Access today until 1pm
 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 7th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 8th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 9th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 10th January 2021 Gift Shop Closed
 Monks Kitchen Closed
10:15Sunday Eucharist
Monday 11th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evensong in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 14th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 15th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 16th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 17th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
Monday 18th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evensong (Live Stream Only)
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 21st January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 22nd January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 24th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
Monday 25th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Evensong (Live Stream Only)
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Thursday 28th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Friday 29th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Saturday 30th January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
Sunday 31st January 2021 Monks Kitchen Closed
 Gift Shop Closed
07:30Breakfast Club
10:15Sunday Eucharist (Live Stream Only)
<< December

Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link Arocha Eco Church logo Year of Cathedrals Cathedrals at night Church of England Diocese of Gloucester GLA Winner