banner-photo

Staff Contacts

Our people

If you want to reach a specific member of staff, please use the contact list below.

Emily Shepherd
Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 01452 508216
Email: emily.shepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Administration Team

Fiona Price
Executive PA

Tel: 01452 508217
Email: fiona.price@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 Sue Foster
Receptionist

Tel: 01452 528095
Email: reception@gloucestercathedral.org.uk         

 


Archives & Library

Rebecca Phillips
Tel: 01452 229 818
Email: archivist@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Development & Communications Team

Theo Platt
Head of Development & Communications

Tel: 01452 874963
Email: theo.platt@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Sonia Bielaszewska
Development Officer

Tel: 01452 874965
Email: sonia.bielaszewska@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Dee Paoletti
Events Officer

Tel: 01452 508211
Email: events@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Sandie Conway
Communications Officer

Tel: 01452 508219
Email: sandie.conway@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Education Centre

Sarah Law
Education Officer

Tel: 01452 229817
Email: education@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 

Jon Hughes
Education Officer

01452 229811
Email: education@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 

Finance Team

Head of Finance
Penelope Feeney

Tel: 01452 874961
Email: finance@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Carolyn Wright
Senior Finance Officer

01452 508215
Email: finance@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Anca Arman
Finance Officer

01452 518213
Email: finance@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 


HR & Safeguarding Team

Judith Knight
Head of HR & Safeguarding

Tel: 01452 835526
Email: jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Alice Clark
HR Advisor

Tel: 01452 835526
Email: aclark@glosdioc.org.uk

Becca Faal
Diocesan Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 01452 835558
Out of hours: 07944 680320
Email: bfaal@glosdioc.org.uk


Maintenance Team

Dave Badham
Maintenance Foreman

Tel: 01452 229814
Email: dave.badham@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Music & Liturgy Department


Director of Congregational Development & Canon Precentor
The Rev'd Canon Richard Mitchell

Tel: 01452 332785
Email: richard.mitchell@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 

Adrian Partington
Director of Music

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: adrian.partington@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Helen Sims
Music Team Manager

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: helen.sims@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Jonathan Hope
Assistant Director of Music

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: jonathan.hope@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Nia Llewelyn Jones
Singing Development Leader

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: nia.jones@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Nigel Sharp
Liturgy Administrator

Tel: 01452 508214
Email: nigel.sharp@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Project Pilgrim Team

Anne Cranston
Project Pilgrim Manager

Tel: 01452 874962
Email: anne.cranston@gloucestercathedral.org.uk                                

Helen Jeffrey
Community Engagement Manager

Tel: 01452 229838
Email: helen.jeffrey@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Annderley Hill
Heritage Engagement Assistant

Tel: 01452 229837
Email: annderley.hill@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Stonemasons Team

Pascal Mychalysin
Master Mason

Tel: 01452 229815
Email: pascal.mychalysin@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Verger Team

Nick Hilyer
Dean's Verger

Tel: 01452 229816
Email: nick.hilyer@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Visitor Experience Team

The Rev'd Canon Celia Thomson
Canon Chancellor

Tel: 01452 415824
Email: celia.thomson@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Lorna Giles
Visitor Experience Manager

Tel: 01452 229812
Email: lorna.giles@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Nick Penney
Visitor Services Manager

Tel: 01452 229825
Email: nicholas.penney@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Frances Bircher
Visitor Experience Officer

Tel: 01452 508210
Email: visits@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Andrew Swan
Coffee Shop Manager

Tel: 01452 527701
Email: andrew.swan@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Lynne Lee
Gift Shop Manager

Tel: 01452 229813
Email: giftshop@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 

 

 

 




Visit England logo Green-Tourism logo Cotswolds.com logo trip advisor link