banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30 Conservation Course - Workshop 2
16:30 Choral Evensong
Sunday 2nd July 2017 07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd July 2017 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05 Meditation For Everyone
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 4th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 5th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
19:30 Evening Organ Recital Keith John, International Concert Org
Thursday 6th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 7th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 8th July 2017  Limited Access to the Cathedral 11.00am - 13.00pm
 Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:00 Cathedral Choirs Concert - Gloucester Magnificat
17:30 Evening Prayer
19:00 Cheltenham Festival Music Concert A Sea Symphony & The Hymn
Sunday 9th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 10th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05 Meditation For Everyone
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 11th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 12th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30 Lunchtime Organ Recital - James Anderson-Besant
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 14th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 15th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
09:30 Brunch and Bounce
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:00 Ordination of Priests
Sunday 16th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
11:00 Sung Eucharist with the Ordination of Deacons
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 17th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05 Meditation For Everyone
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 18th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 19th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Thursday 20th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
 Limited Access to East End 1.30pm-3.30pm
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Evening Prayer
Friday 21st July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 22nd July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
11:00 Archaeology Finds Roadshow
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 Choral Evensong
Sunday 23rd July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 24th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05 Meditation For Everyone
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 25th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong marking the 10th Anniverasry of the Floods
Wednesday 26th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Thursday 27th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
 Limited Access to East End 1.30pm-3.30pm
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:00 Stonemasons Demo
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 28th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 29th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 Choral Evensong
Sunday 30th July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 31st July 2017  Odyssys - Art Shape Ltd
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05 Meditation For Everyone
17:30 Choral Evensong
<< June 2017