banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 Limited Access today 2.00pm - 3.30pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 2nd February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 3rd February 2018 Cathedral closes today at 5.30pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
18:00Disney’s Fantasia with live organ improvisation
Sunday 4th February 201807:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 5th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 7th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 8th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital - Michael James Trust Recital
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 10th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong sung by the Alleyn Singers
19:00Salvation Army Celebration of Prison Ministry with the ISS
Sunday 11th February 201807:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist sung by the Alleyn Singers
15:00Choral Evensong sung by the Alleyn Singers
Monday 12th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 13th February 201808:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Choral Evensong sung by the Oriel Singers
19:30Ash Wednesday Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:00Dry Bones Live – Free drop-in activity
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th February 2018 Limited Access today 11.30am - 1.30pm
 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:00Domesday Book Afternoon
14:30Crypt Tour
16:30Choral Evensong sung by Hereford Chamber Choir
Sunday 18th February 2018 Guided Tours
07:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
15:00Choral Evensong
17:00Compline
Monday 19th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Chorister Voice Trials
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 24th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 25th February 2018 Guided Tours
07:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
15:00Choral Evensong
17:00Compline
Monday 26th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Crypt Tour
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Crypt Tour
13:30Crypt Tour
14:30Crypt Tour
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Guided Tours
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
14:30Crypt Tour
16:00Evening Prayer
18:00Junior Voices Project
<< January 2018