banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 3rd November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Requiem Eucharist
Saturday 4th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Latin Voices with George Sharpley
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 5th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
07:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Bouddicca's Near-Brexit with George Sharpley
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 6th November 2017 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Limited Access to Cathedral 10.30am - 3.15pm
 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 9th November 2017 Limited Access to Cathedral 10.30am - 3.15pm
 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 10th November 2017 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 11th November 2017 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Brunch and Bounce
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 12th November 2017 Tower Lit Red For Remembrance
 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
07:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Remembrance Day Service
Monday 13th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 14th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 15th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 16th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30Mary Jess Winter Tour 2017
Friday 17th November 2017 'Gothic Persuasion' Exhibition by Amy Jane Adams
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30Vivaldi’s Four Seasons by candlelight
Saturday 18th November 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
18:30A Night at Gloswarts
20:30A Night at Gloswarts
Sunday 19th November 201707:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist - Preacher: Archbishop Rowan Williams
15:00Choral Evensong for Road Peace
17:00Service for Switching on of the Christmas Lights
Monday 20th November 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Limited Access to the Cathedral 12.30pm-2.30pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 22nd November 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 23rd November 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital - Ben Bloor
17:30Choral Evensong
19:00Book Launch/Lecture - Edward II The Man: A Doomed Inherita
Friday 24th November 2017 Limited Access to Cathedral 1.30pm - 4.00pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 25th November 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Music from the All-night Vigils: Candlelit Concert of Russia
Sunday 26th November 201707:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Evensong Commemorating of the British withdrawal from Aden
19:30Silent Film Screening – ‘The End of St Petersburg’
Monday 27th November 2017 Tower lit purple for 16 Days of Action Campaign
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Tower lit purple for 16 Days of Action Campaign
 Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Tower lit purple for 16 Days of Action Campaign
 Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
18:00Junior Voices Project - Christmas Extravaganza
Thursday 30th November 2017 Tower lit purple for 16 Days of Action Campaign
 Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Sung Eucharist for the Feast of St Andrew the Apostle
19:30​​​​​​​'Spirit of Christmas' Concert In aid of Muscular
<< October 2017