banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
 Cathedral closes at 4.30pm today
 'Cathedral Star Gazing' Free Children’s Christmas Trail
 Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:30 Morning Prayer
09:00 Holy Communion
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00 Evening Prayer (said)
Tuesday 2nd January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong sung by the Choir of Christ Church, Adelaide
Wednesday 3rd January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Evening Prayer
Thursday 4th January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 5th January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 6th January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 Choral Evensong
Sunday 7th January 2018  Tea Angel - an Exhibition by Suzanne Horne
 Tree of Stars
07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Eucharist for the Feast of the Epiphany
15:00 Choral Evensong
16:15 Britten's Ceremony of Carols
Monday 8th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 12th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
09:30 Brunch and Bounce
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 RSCM Festival Choral Evensong
Sunday 14th January 2018 07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 15th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Friday 19th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 Choral Evensong
Sunday 21st January 2018 07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
15:00 Choral Evensong
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Eucharist for Conversion of St Paul
Friday 26th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30 Choral Evensong
19:30 Jazz in the Lady chapel - Ben Holder Jazz Trio
Sunday 28th January 2018 07:40 Morning Prayer
08:00 Holy Communion
10:15 Sung Eucharist
18:00 Candlemas Carol Service
Monday 29th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
08:30 Morning Prayer
12:30 Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30 Choral Evensong
<< December 2017